Upcoming Events

ADEMA, RELEASED, Slaves to Humanity, The Faltering Line, Apparition Coast, Citizen Exile, Raising The Flame
with ADEMA, RELEASED, Slaves to Humanity, The Faltering Line, Apparition Coast, Citizen Exile, Raising The Flame
Thu December 12, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Powerman 5000, Fate Destroyed, Luna 13, Creep, The Raskins, Scooter Page, Garage Ratz, Legends Never Die
with Powerman 5000, Fate Destroyed, Luna 13, Creep, The Raskins, Scooter Page, Garage Ratz, Legends Never Die
Fri December 13, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Tragedy: All Metal Tribute to The Bee Gees & Beyond, White Wizzard, Mandi Macias & Tre Woods, Skinwalker, Porridge
with Tragedy: All Metal Tribute to The Bee Gees & Beyond, White Wizzard, Mandi Macias & Tre Woods, Skinwalker, Porridge
Sat December 14, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
MC Chris, Sorry About Everything (Feat. Dino Stamatopoulos from Adult Swim), Shubzilla, DJ BILL BEATS, Andy Merrill (Adult Swim), G'San & E-Stro, Lil Axel & Werds, MVXMILLI
with MC Chris, Sorry About Everything (Feat. Dino Stamatopoulos from Adult Swim), Shubzilla, DJ BILL BEATS, Andy Merrill (Adult Swim), G'San & E-Stro, Lil Axel & Werds, MVXMILLI
Sun December 15, 2019 (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon December 16, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue December 17, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Death Angel, Exmortus, Hellfire, GraveDanger, Bury Them Deep, XMethod
with Death Angel, Exmortus, Hellfire, GraveDanger, Bury Them Deep, XMethod
Thu December 19, 2019 (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$25.00 - $450.00 More Info Buy Tickets
THE TUBES featuring FEE WAYBILL, Jimmy Richardson
with THE TUBES featuring FEE WAYBILL, Jimmy Richardson
Fri December 20, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$40.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Randy Holden (of Blue Cheer, Sons of Adam & Population II), The Loons
with Randy Holden (of Blue Cheer, Sons of Adam & Population II), The Loons
Sat December 21, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Hookers & Blow featuring Dizzy Reed of Guns N' Roses, Garden of Eden
with Hookers & Blow featuring Dizzy Reed of Guns N' Roses, Garden of Eden
Thu December 26, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Faster Pussycat, Jimmy Richardson, Motorbone, The Thrill Seekers, Stormbreaker
with Faster Pussycat, Jimmy Richardson, Motorbone, The Thrill Seekers, Stormbreaker
Fri December 27, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
STEVEN ADLER of Guns N' Roses, Adrenalin Red, Stonebreed, Stormbreaker, 6 Speed Supernova, Thatcher
with STEVEN ADLER of Guns N' Roses, Adrenalin Red, Stonebreed, Stormbreaker, 6 Speed Supernova, Thatcher
Sat December 28, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Enuff z Nuff, Death Valley Gypsies, Angeles, Prima Donna Rising, Temple Monarc, Decapitation of a New Day, Bound Within
with Enuff z Nuff, Death Valley Gypsies, Angeles, Prima Donna Rising, Temple Monarc, Decapitation of a New Day, Bound Within
Sun December 29, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Bulletboys, Dark Horse Rising, Wild Ride, White Collar
with Bulletboys, Dark Horse Rising, Wild Ride, White Collar
Mon December 30, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
L.A. Guns, Venrez, Lowside, Motorsickle, Black Star Sinners
with L.A. Guns, Venrez, Lowside, Motorsickle, Black Star Sinners
Tue December 31, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$50.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Rough Riot
with Rough Riot
Thu January 2, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
IDOL X (Tribute to Billy Idol)
with IDOL X (Tribute to Billy Idol)
Fri January 3, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Mechanical Manson (Tribute to Marilyn Manson), King's Fate (Tribute to Mercyful Fate + King Diamond)
with Mechanical Manson (Tribute to Marilyn Manson), King's Fate (Tribute to Mercyful Fate + King Diamond)
Sat January 4, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Paul Brown and the Killing Devils
with Paul Brown and the Killing Devils
Sun January 5, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon January 6, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue January 7, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Alex Story of Cancerslug
with Alex Story of Cancerslug
Thu January 9, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
BONFIRE (A tribute to AC/DC), Don't Trip, Juliez Andrewz, Bleach
with BONFIRE (A tribute to AC/DC), Don't Trip, Juliez Andrewz, Bleach
Fri January 10, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Mestis (Feat. Members of Intronaut & Animals As Leaders), Victoria (Feat. Matt Garstka of Animals As Leaders), Cartographer
with Mestis (Feat. Members of Intronaut & Animals As Leaders), Victoria (Feat. Matt Garstka of Animals As Leaders), Cartographer
Sat January 11, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Rexford
with Rexford
Sun January 12, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon January 13, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue January 14, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

The Warning
with The Warning
Wed January 15, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Warning
with The Warning
Thu January 16, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Sold Out
Metal Godz (A Tribute to Judas Priest),  Karim K, George Pennington And The Odyssey , Lucid Illusions, Chaoseum
with Metal Godz (A Tribute to Judas Priest), Karim K, George Pennington And The Odyssey, Lucid Illusions, Chaoseum
Fri January 17, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Gus G, Holy Grail, Luis Kalil, Attraction Theory, Seb Braganza
with Gus G, Holy Grail, Luis Kalil, Attraction Theory, Seb Braganza
Sun January 19, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon January 20, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue January 21, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Hurricane, Tracy Grave, Red Riot, Alive, Pawns in Chess, Days Out
with Hurricane, Tracy Grave, Red Riot, Alive, Pawns in Chess, Days Out
Wed January 22, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Green Jelly, Budderside, AA-K, Enonymous Charlie
with Green Jelly, Budderside, AA-K, Enonymous Charlie
Thu January 23, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Frank Hannon of Tesla, Prima Donna Rising, Born Crooked
with Frank Hannon of Tesla, Prima Donna Rising, Born Crooked
Fri January 24, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Bang Tango (All Original Members)
with Bang Tango (All Original Members)
Sat January 25, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Bleed The Sky, Skinlab, Arise In Chaos, So This Is Suffering
with Bleed The Sky, Skinlab, Arise In Chaos, So This Is Suffering
Sun January 26, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon January 27, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue January 28, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Drake Bell, Scooter Page, Sweet Orange, Aspen Wood, Hercules Rockefeller
with Drake Bell, Scooter Page, Sweet Orange, Aspen Wood, Hercules Rockefeller
Wed January 29, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Kingdom Come, Garden of Eden, Stepchild, Split Persona
with Kingdom Come, Garden of Eden, Stepchild, Split Persona
Thu January 30, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Missing Persons , The Swansons, Brooke Josephson
with Missing Persons, The Swansons, Brooke Josephson
Fri January 31, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Metalachi, Gutter Candy, Satanic Johnny
with Metalachi, Gutter Candy, Satanic Johnny
Sat February 1, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »