with Fast Times, Rubix Kube LA
Mon June 17, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

with Vicious Rumors, Ruthless, Rambo the Band, Kris Kivo, Left Side Up
Wed June 19, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with CANCERSLUG, The Mother Vines, Mr. E. & The Filthy devils, Delphic Sibyl, Gypsy Priest, The Sobers
Thu June 20, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Y&T, The Hard Way, 3TB, As Is
Fri June 21, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$30.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with The Atomic Punks - Van Halen Tribute, Undecided Youth, Mr. Kicks, Ozzmania (Tribute to Ozzy Osbourne), Pistol Beauty
Sat June 22, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Fast Times, Rubix Kube LA, Erotic City: A Tribute to Prince
Mon June 24, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $300.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Teenage Goo Goo Muck ( A Tribute to The Cramps), Los Angeles Misfits, Method Act, Acid Stripes, Punk Bunny
Wed June 26, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

with Paul Gilbert, Black Oxygen, Roxanne
Thu June 27, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$30.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Faster Pussycat, Bang Tango, Darkhorse Rising, Jet Black Romance, Sheer Lust, Immortal Synn, Seven8Seven, Who Knows?
Fri June 28, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with 96 Bitter Beings, The Rock & Roll Show, Unseen Signs, REOG, Zack Ely, The Mother Vines, StereoRiots, Cowboy Diplomacy
Sat June 29, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with The Dead Rabbitts, Set To Stun, Legions, We're No Gentlemen, He Films the Cloud, Ambers Wake, We are Chapters
Sun June 30, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

with Maiden USA (Iron Maiden Tribute), Handsome Carnivore, Anja and the Dreamers, Nobody's Home, Tornadic
Fri July 5, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Firehouse, The Hard Way, SJ Sindicate, TangenT, Lioncourt, The Jeff Carlson Band
Sat July 6, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Fast Times, Rubix Kube LA, Lose Your Illusion Tribute to Guns N' Roses
Mon July 8, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Crazytown, Black Oxygen, Fire Sets Fire, The Intros, Dead is the New Black, Theyer
Wed July 10, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Aerosmÿthe (Tribute to Aerosmith), 72 Rust, The Jungle, JFK Motorcade, Crowned In Chains
Thu July 11, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with BONFIRE (A tribute to AC/DC), Don't Trip, SE7EN4, Maximum Bob, Rock Royalty, Nicole & Scotty, Pescaterritory, Devonshire Downs
Fri July 12, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with The Strawberry Alarm Clock, Molly Hamner & the Midnight Tokers, Full Moon Light, Good Whales, The Poppy Seeds, Laurie Larson, The Swansons
Sat July 13, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Fast Times, Rubix Kube LA
Mon July 15, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Toxicity (Tribute to System of a Down), Valkyrie Missile
Wed July 17, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$15.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with The Hollywood Stars, Hammered Satin, Velvet Tinmine
Thu July 18, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Corduroy (A Tribute to Pearl Jam), Luckyyou with Patricio Suárez Vértiz, Seventh Freedom, Silversel, The Lazy Stalkers, P3, The Ambarish Collective
Fri July 19, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Meytal
Sat July 20, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Fast Times, Rubix Kube LA
Mon July 22, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with SALEMS LOTT, WILDSTREET, Wikkid Starr, Black Market Theory
Wed July 24, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$15.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Brother Marquis of THE 2 LIVE CREW, Crash
Thu July 25, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Pretty Boy Floyd, Tennessee Werewolves, Southern Sinners, Civil strife, Molly Vamp, CallBox, Red Vinyl Gypsies
Fri July 26, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Janet Gardner (Former Vixen)
Sun July 28, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Fast Times, Rubix Kube LA
Mon July 29, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Billy Bio (Biohazard/Powerflo), Cutthroat, Beowülf
Sat August 3, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$15.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Fast Times, Rubix Kube LA
Mon August 5, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »