Upcoming Events

The Dickies
with The Dickies
Fri September 4, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The  Atomic Punks - Van Halen Tribute, The Band Of Brothers, Aliens In Bowties, Rocko Van Köperen, Midnight Cloud
with The Atomic Punks - Van Halen Tribute, The Band Of Brothers, Aliens In Bowties, Rocko Van Köperen, Midnight Cloud
Sat September 5, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Hookers & Blow featuring Dizzy Reed of Guns N' Roses
with Hookers & Blow featuring Dizzy Reed of Guns N' Roses
Sun September 6, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon September 7, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Agent Orange, The Pawns, Bloodbelly Blues, Black Market Theory, Banger, Brain Anchor, All Goes Well
with Agent Orange, The Pawns, Bloodbelly Blues, Black Market Theory, Banger, Brain Anchor, All Goes Well
Fri September 11, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Hi-Tone
with Hi-Tone
Sat September 12, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$15.00 - $450.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon September 14, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Life of Agony, Doyle, All Hail The Yeti
with Life of Agony, Doyle, All Hail The Yeti
Tue September 22, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon September 28, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Powerman 5000
with Powerman 5000
Fri October 2, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 5, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 12, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Salmo
with Salmo
Wed October 14, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$30.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Blitzkid, Twilight Creeps, Scurvy Kids, Orwell's Nightmare, The Screaming Skulls, Salem's Ghost, Wake the Dead
with Blitzkid, Twilight Creeps, Scurvy Kids, Orwell's Nightmare, The Screaming Skulls, Salem's Ghost, Wake the Dead
Thu October 15, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Nelson, Evolution Eden, Wikkid Starr, White Collar
with Nelson, Evolution Eden, Wikkid Starr, White Collar
Fri October 16, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
TIFFANY
with TIFFANY
Sat October 17, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Loudness, Hammered
with Loudness, Hammered
Sun October 18, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 19, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 26, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Nile
with Nile
Wed October 28, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 am )

$28.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon November 2, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
THE IRON MAIDENS - The World's Only All Female Tribute to Iron Maiden, Madman's Lullaby, Guitar and Whiskey Club, Six Gun Quota, Tornadic
with THE IRON MAIDENS - The World's Only All Female Tribute to Iron Maiden, Madman's Lullaby, Guitar and Whiskey Club, Six Gun Quota, Tornadic
Sat November 7, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon November 9, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Trapt, Slant, Tara Beier
with Trapt, Slant, Tara Beier
Sat November 14, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon November 16, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Pretty Boy Floyd, American Jetset, Jet Black Romance, Red Vinyl Gypsies, Molly Vamp, Sinister Fate
with Pretty Boy Floyd, American Jetset, Jet Black Romance, Red Vinyl Gypsies, Molly Vamp, Sinister Fate
Fri November 20, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Supersonic (North America's Tribute to Oasis)
with Supersonic (North America's Tribute to Oasis)
Sat November 21, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon November 23, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Hollywood Roses (A Tribute to Guns N Roses)
with Hollywood Roses (A Tribute to Guns N Roses)
Sat November 28, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon November 30, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Last In Line, The Hard Way, Angeles, Royal Rebels
with Last In Line, The Hard Way, Angeles, Royal Rebels
Fri December 4, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$30.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
O-Town
with O-Town
Sat December 5, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon December 7, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Crazytown
with Crazytown
Thu December 10, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon December 14, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Jack Russell's Great White, Black Star Sinners, Don't Trip, Generation Underground
with Jack Russell's Great White, Black Star Sinners, Don't Trip, Generation Underground
Fri December 18, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon December 21, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon December 28, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
ADEMA
with ADEMA
Thu January 7, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Rose Tattoo, Budderside, The Hots
with Rose Tattoo, Budderside, The Hots
Thu January 14, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Rose Tattoo, The Bastards , The Hots, Citizen Hypocrisy
with Rose Tattoo, The Bastards, The Hots, Citizen Hypocrisy
Fri January 15, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Rose Tattoo, The Aviators, The Hots, Prima Donna Rising
with Rose Tattoo, The Aviators, The Hots, Prima Donna Rising
Sat January 16, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Motels, The Swansons
with The Motels, The Swansons
Sat January 30, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »