with THOR
Thu April 25, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Fire Tiger
Fri April 26, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

with Riker and The Beachcombers
Fri April 26, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

with Tommy Tutone
Sat April 27, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Vure, Fate Destroyed, Killset, Our Dying World
Sun April 28, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

with Fast Times, Rubix Kube LA
Mon April 29, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$15.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with The Damned Things
Wed May 1, 2019 (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Blaze Bayley (Formerly of Iron Maiden)
Thu May 2, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with The Motels, The Dives, Kaz B., JC Covey, The Swansons
Sat May 4, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Fast Times, Rubix Kube LA
Mon May 6, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$15.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Scooter Page, Heavy As Holograms, Danger Escape
Wed May 8, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm ) - Thu May 9, 2019

$15.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Phil X & The Drills, Made N America, Braemore, Jheron
Thu May 9, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with 45 Grave, Ravens Moreland, DJ Edward Transylvania, Scurvy Kids
Fri May 10, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Heaven Tonight (Tribute to Cheap Trick)
Sat May 11, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

with Archspire, Inferi, Virvum, Wormhole
Sun May 12, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

with Fast Times, Rubix Kube LA
Mon May 13, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$15.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with RiFF RAFF, Asher Monroe
Thu May 16, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Lita Ford
Fri May 17, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$40.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Death Angel, Striker
Sat May 18, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Fast Times, Rubix Kube LA
Mon May 20, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$15.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria, Pros & iCons
Wed May 22, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $160.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Dead Boys, The Roxy Suicide, Time Out, Robbers, The Raskins
Thu May 23, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Sponge
Fri May 24, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with OINGO BOINGO FORMER MEMBERS
Sat May 25, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$40.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with He Is Legend
Sun May 26, 2019 (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$15.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Fast Times, Rubix Kube LA
Mon May 27, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$15.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Mac Mall
Wed May 29, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Hollywood Roses (A Tribute to Guns N Roses)
Sat June 1, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Esham, Hexxx, Ninja Loc
Sun June 2, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Fast Times, Rubix Kube LA
Mon June 3, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$15.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with John Corabi
Thu June 6, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Lil Debbie
Fri June 7, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with The Ataris
Sat June 8, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$15.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with LoveDrive (Tribute to Scorpions)
Sat June 8, 2019 (Doors: 9:15 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »