Upcoming Events

Steelheart, Wikkid Starr, If I Fall
with Steelheart, Wikkid Starr, If I Fall
Thu July 22, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Hollywood Roses (The Ultimate Guns N' Roses Experience)
with Hollywood Roses (The Ultimate Guns N' Roses Experience)
Sat July 24, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Tommy Vext
with Tommy Vext
Fri July 30, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Enuff Z'Nuff, Darkhorse Rising
with Enuff Z'Nuff, Darkhorse Rising
Thu August 5, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Motels, The Swansons
with The Motels, The Swansons
Sat August 7, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Dead Rabbitts , Set To Stun
with The Dead Rabbitts, Set To Stun
Thu August 12, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15.00 - $300.00 More Info Buy Tickets
EVILDEAD, Hirax, Art Of Shock, Fueled By Fire
with EVILDEAD, Hirax, Art Of Shock, Fueled By Fire
Fri August 20, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Flotsam And Jetsam
with Flotsam And Jetsam
Thu August 26, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Firehouse, The Hard Way, SJ Sindicate, Evolution Eden, Strikeforce
with Firehouse, The Hard Way, SJ Sindicate, Evolution Eden, Strikeforce
Sat August 28, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$30.00 - $900.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Tiffany
with Tiffany
Sat September 18, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Soulfly
with Soulfly
Fri September 24, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Yachtley Crew
with Yachtley Crew
Sat September 25, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $1,100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
THE IRON MAIDENS - The World's Only All Female Tribute to Iron Maiden
with THE IRON MAIDENS - The World's Only All Female Tribute to Iron Maiden
Fri October 1, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Dickies, The Queers
with The Dickies, The Queers
Fri October 15, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Yachtley Crew
with Yachtley Crew
Sat October 23, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $1,100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Nile
with Nile
Wed October 27, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$28.00 - $750.00 More Info Cancelled
Powerman 5000
with Powerman 5000
Fri October 29, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
ADEMA
with ADEMA
Thu November 4, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Trapt
with Trapt
Fri November 5, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Marcy Playground
with Marcy Playground
Thu November 11, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
STRAWBERRY ALARM CLOCK, Zakk DeBono & The Broken Circle
with STRAWBERRY ALARM CLOCK, Zakk DeBono & The Broken Circle
Sat November 13, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Julien-K
with Julien-K
Sun November 14, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Last In Line
with Last In Line
Wed November 17, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$30.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
OTEP, The Almas, Luna 13, Bonnie Brae
with OTEP, The Almas, Luna 13, Bonnie Brae
Fri November 19, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Tantric
with Tantric
Sun November 28, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Pretty Boy Floyd
with Pretty Boy Floyd
Fri December 3, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Yachtley Crew
with Yachtley Crew
Sat December 4, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $1,100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Lil Debbie, OGAQUAFINA , Joslyn Sky, Cam Carter, TwoFive
with Lil Debbie, OGAQUAFINA, Joslyn Sky, Cam Carter, TwoFive
Fri December 10, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
O-Town
with O-Town
Sat December 11, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
616 Hosted & Featuring Bam Margera
with 616 Hosted & Featuring Bam Margera
Sun December 12, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10.01 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Dokken, Lynch Mob
with Dokken, Lynch Mob
Fri December 17, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$65.00 - $1,250.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Dokken, Lynch Mob
with Dokken, Lynch Mob
Sat December 18, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$65.00 - $1,250.00 More Info Buy Tickets
L.A. Guns
with L.A. Guns
Fri December 31, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$50.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Eric Martin of Mr. Big featuring Trixter
with Eric Martin of Mr. Big featuring Trixter
Fri February 18, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Blitzkid
with Blitzkid
Sat February 26, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Rose Tattoo, Budderside
with Rose Tattoo, Budderside
Thu March 3, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Rose Tattoo, The Bastards , The Hots, Citizen Hypocrisy
with Rose Tattoo, The Bastards, The Hots, Citizen Hypocrisy
Fri March 4, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Rose Tattoo, The Aviators, The Hots, Prima Donna Rising
with Rose Tattoo, The Aviators, The Hots, Prima Donna Rising
Sat March 5, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Kix
Kix
with Kix
Sun March 13, 2022 (Doors: 12:00 am )

$35.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Loudness
with Loudness
Sun March 20, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Y&T, The Hard Way, Member, Wild Ride
with Y&T, The Hard Way, Member, Wild Ride
Fri April 1, 2022 (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$30.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »