Upcoming Events

Sweet Boy, Sweet Orange, Underpass 134, Tremors, Lazy Dream , Sonorous
with Sweet Boy, Sweet Orange, Underpass 134, Tremors, Lazy Dream, Sonorous
Wed November 20, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Sergio Michel, Braemore, Father Daughter Dance, Jacob Giaimo, Saint Ee Ha, The House of Fire
with Sergio Michel, Braemore, Father Daughter Dance, Jacob Giaimo, Saint Ee Ha, The House of Fire
Thu November 21, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Tora Tora, Tangent, Az Iz, Ginger and the Gents, Eastgate, High Street, Rat Feces, Jimmy Richardson
with Tora Tora, Tangent, Az Iz, Ginger and the Gents, Eastgate, High Street, Rat Feces, Jimmy Richardson
Fri November 22, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Supersonic (North America's Tribute to Oasis), Murmur (R.E.M Tribute), Love Me Jeffrey, The Swansons , Bad Hombres
with Supersonic (North America's Tribute to Oasis), Murmur (R.E.M Tribute), Love Me Jeffrey, The Swansons, Bad Hombres
Sat November 23, 2019 (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times, Rebel Rose, Tumbleweed
with Fast Times, Rebel Rose, Tumbleweed
Mon November 25, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Nile, Terrorizer, Dark As Death, INSINERATEHYMN, Disciples of Death, Delusional Fate, Bodily Ruin
with Nile, Terrorizer, Dark As Death, INSINERATEHYMN, Disciples of Death, Delusional Fate, Bodily Ruin
Tue November 26, 2019 (Doors: 5:30 pm )

$30.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Mentors, Indisposed, Sick Sense, Relapse
with Mentors, Indisposed, Sick Sense, Relapse
Wed November 27, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$15.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Hollywood Roses (The Ultimate Guns N' Roses Experience), Fantazzmo
with Hollywood Roses (The Ultimate Guns N' Roses Experience), Fantazzmo
Fri November 29, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon December 2, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue December 3, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Cherie Currie & Brie Darling, The Swansons, Kaz Bielinski
with Cherie Currie & Brie Darling, The Swansons, Kaz Bielinski
Thu December 5, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Drowning Pool, Beyond Retaliation , Midnight Alibi, Dead is the New Black, VersusVerses, Eclipsica, Philogiston, Offensive
with Drowning Pool, Beyond Retaliation, Midnight Alibi, Dead is the New Black, VersusVerses, Eclipsica, Philogiston, Offensive
Fri December 6, 2019 (Doors: 5:45 pm )

$30.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Yachty By Nature, Jacob Winthrop Music Co., Ninefinger, Mercy Mode, Bomb Cyclone, Overdrive
with Yachty By Nature, Jacob Winthrop Music Co., Ninefinger, Mercy Mode, Bomb Cyclone, Overdrive
Sat December 7, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Kix, The Hard Way, The Aviators
with Kix, The Hard Way, The Aviators
Sun December 8, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$35.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times, Villains in Vogue
with Fast Times, Villains in Vogue
Mon December 9, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue December 10, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

ADEMA, RELEASED, Freakshow, Slaves to Humanity, The Faltering Line, Apparition Coast, Citizen Exile
with ADEMA, RELEASED, Freakshow, Slaves to Humanity, The Faltering Line, Apparition Coast, Citizen Exile
Thu December 12, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Powerman 5000, Fate Destroyed, Luna 13, Creep, The Raskins, Scooter Page, Garage Ratz, Legends Never Die
with Powerman 5000, Fate Destroyed, Luna 13, Creep, The Raskins, Scooter Page, Garage Ratz, Legends Never Die
Fri December 13, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Tragedy: All Metal Tribute to The Bee Gees & Beyond
with Tragedy: All Metal Tribute to The Bee Gees & Beyond
Sat December 14, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
MC Chris
with MC Chris
Sun December 15, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon December 16, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue December 17, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Death Angel, Exmortus, Hellfire, GraveDanger, Bury Them Deep, XMethod
with Death Angel, Exmortus, Hellfire, GraveDanger, Bury Them Deep, XMethod
Thu December 19, 2019 (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$25.00 - $450.00 More Info Buy Tickets
THE TUBES featuring FEE WAYBILL
with THE TUBES featuring FEE WAYBILL
Fri December 20, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$40.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Randy Holden (of Blue Cheer, Sons of Adam & Population II), The Loons
with Randy Holden (of Blue Cheer, Sons of Adam & Population II), The Loons
Sat December 21, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
BadxChannels
with BadxChannels
Sun December 22, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon December 23, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Hookers & Blow featuring Dizzy Reed of Guns N' Roses, Garden of Eden
with Hookers & Blow featuring Dizzy Reed of Guns N' Roses, Garden of Eden
Thu December 26, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Faster Pussycat, Jimmy Richardson, Motorbone, The Thrill Seekers, Stormbreaker
with Faster Pussycat, Jimmy Richardson, Motorbone, The Thrill Seekers, Stormbreaker
Fri December 27, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
STEVEN ADLER of Guns N' Roses, Adrenalin Red, Stonebreed, Stormbreaker, 6 Speed Supernova
with STEVEN ADLER of Guns N' Roses, Adrenalin Red, Stonebreed, Stormbreaker, 6 Speed Supernova
Sat December 28, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Enuff z Nuff, Death Valley Gypsies, Angeles, Prima Donna Rising, Temple Monarc, Decapitation of a New Day, Bound Within
with Enuff z Nuff, Death Valley Gypsies, Angeles, Prima Donna Rising, Temple Monarc, Decapitation of a New Day, Bound Within
Sun December 29, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Bulletboys, Dark Horse Rising, Wild Ride, White Collar
with Bulletboys, Dark Horse Rising, Wild Ride, White Collar
Mon December 30, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
L.A. Guns, Venrez, Lowside, Motorsickle, Black Star Sinners
with L.A. Guns, Venrez, Lowside, Motorsickle, Black Star Sinners
Tue December 31, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$50.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Rough Riot
with Rough Riot
Thu January 2, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Paul Brown and the Killing Devils
with Paul Brown and the Killing Devils
Sun January 5, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue January 7, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Alex Story of Cancerslug
with Alex Story of Cancerslug
Thu January 9, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
BONFIRE (A tribute to AC/DC), Don't Trip, Juliez Andrewz, Bleach
with BONFIRE (A tribute to AC/DC), Don't Trip, Juliez Andrewz, Bleach
Fri January 10, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue January 14, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

The Warning
with The Warning
Wed January 15, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Warning
with The Warning
Thu January 16, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Sold Out
Metal Godz (A Tribute to Judas Priest),  Karim K, George Pennington And The Odyssey , Lucid Illusions, Chaoseum
with Metal Godz (A Tribute to Judas Priest), Karim K, George Pennington And The Odyssey, Lucid Illusions, Chaoseum
Fri January 17, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Gus G, Holy Grail, Luis Kalil, Attraction Theory, Seb Braganza
with Gus G, Holy Grail, Luis Kalil, Attraction Theory, Seb Braganza
Sun January 19, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »