with Fast Times
Mon September 16, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue September 17, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

with Smile Empty Soul, September Mourning, Anthea, Finding Georgia
Wed September 18, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with (Hed) P.E., Still Not Dead, SE7EN4, Some F-Ing Band, Bandanos, Visions of the Wretched, LOL Goodman, Prometheus & the Boot Band
Thu September 19, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Mr. Crowley (Ozzy Osbourne Tribute), ANGELES, Az-Iz, Kings of the Weekend (Blink 182 Tribute), Darker, Falatek, Detention, Sneak Attack
Fri September 20, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with The Dickies, The Bastards, Scurvy Kids, The Pawns, Sick Sense, Am Samstag, Bloodbelly Blues, Avo
Sat September 21, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with The Vibrators, Sin City Rejects, GOB Patrol, Anarchy Lace, Brain Anchor, Toxic Energy
Sun September 22, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Fast Times, Shah XO, Fire Tiger
Mon September 23, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue September 24, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

with Flaw, Elisium, ONOFF, War Within, Karie, Niadara, Sonorous
Wed September 25, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Steel Panther - Heavy Metal Rules Album Release Show
Thu September 26, 2019 (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$27.50 - $700.00 More Info Sold Out
with Jack Russell's Great White, Liquid Circus, DDAY, American Jetset, Jeff Carlson Band, Nick Wozzo & the Bad Whiskey
Fri September 27, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Robby Krieger, Ryan Hahn and the Believers, Zakk DeBono and the Broken Circle
Sat September 28, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$50.00 - $1,200.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Soulfly, Incite, Prison, Captor of Sin, Pandemic Unleashed, Discarnate Motions
Sun September 29, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$35.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Fast Times
Mon September 30, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue October 1, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

with Gethen Jenkins, Jason Charles Miller, 72Rust
Thu October 3, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$15.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with ANGEL, THE HARD WAY, ANGELES, STONEBREED, Shock Frenzy, PRIMA DONNA RISING, Witch
Fri October 4, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$30.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Fast Times
Mon October 7, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue October 8, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

with Immolation, Blood Incantation, Reincarnate, Daemonic, INSINERATEHYMN
Wed October 9, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Stryper, Worldview, T Clemente Band, The Sky Club
Thu October 10, 2019 (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$30.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Sebastian Bach
Fri October 11, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$40.00 - $750.00 More Info Sold Out
with Sebastian Bach
Sat October 12, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$40.00 - $750.00 More Info Sold Out
with Fast Times
Mon October 14, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue October 15, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

with Tantric, Burning Red, Amargo, The Rewind, Color Chemistry
Wed October 16, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Saliva, State Line Empire, This Fire Burns, Defining 13, All-Some
Thu October 17, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Alien Ant Farm, Slant, Days Under Authority, The Raskins, Scooter Page
Fri October 18, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Mushroomhead, He Kill 3, Dead Superstar, UnSaid Fate, Luna 13
Sun October 20, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $450.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Fast Times
Mon October 21, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue October 22, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

with Peter DiStefano of Porno For Pyros
Wed October 23, 2019 (Doors: 12:00 am )

$15.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Kool Keith, The Guidance, Plato III
Thu October 24, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Trapt, Slant, Dizzylilacs, Pandemic Unleashed, DND7, Dead Fervor
Fri October 25, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Quiet Riot, The Aviators, Dead Fervor, Blue Midnight, Black Sabbatha, Perfect Wig, Power Tribe
Sat October 26, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$30.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Michale Graves, Psychoward, Unstoppable Force, Noncompliants, Apollo03, Total Eclipse, Rotten Apple Trees
Mon October 28, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue October 29, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

with Lizzy Borden, Crash, Kore Rozzik, Vile A Sin
Thu October 31, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Argyle Goolsby & the Roving Midnight, Scurvy Kids, Zombeast, Octobrists, Disrupted Euphoria, Secret Circle Society
Fri November 1, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Motley Inc. (Motley Crue Tribute), JMYMAC
Sat November 2, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »