Upcoming Events

Luna, Aspen, 1k Watts, SXHEME 3, Unsound Sunday , Ultimate Aldean
with Luna, Aspen, 1k Watts, SXHEME 3, Unsound Sunday, Ultimate Aldean
Sat July 31, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Sensi Trails, Ease Up, Lake Dub, Undisclosed
with Sensi Trails, Ease Up, Lake Dub, Undisclosed
Sun August 1, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Fast Times,   Dirty Deeds (Tribute to AC/DC)
with Fast Times, Dirty Deeds (Tribute to AC/DC)
Mon August 2, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Enuff Z'Nuff, Darkhorse Rising, If I Fall, The Sol Tides, 1984
with Enuff Z'Nuff, Darkhorse Rising, If I Fall, The Sol Tides, 1984
Thu August 5, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Aviators: A Tribute to The Golden Age of Rock & Roll, Attack of the Rising, Bonnie Brae, Tara Alouise, Airam Diaz
with The Aviators: A Tribute to The Golden Age of Rock & Roll, Attack of the Rising, Bonnie Brae, Tara Alouise, Airam Diaz
Fri August 6, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Black Sabbatha (Tribute to Black Sabbath) , Falling Doves, The Swansons , Shauna Serene & Railo As Valhalla,   Michael Meinhart, Illunis
with Black Sabbatha (Tribute to Black Sabbath), Falling Doves, The Swansons, Shauna Serene & Railo As Valhalla, Michael Meinhart, Illunis
Sat August 7, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon August 9, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Dead Rabbitts , Set To Stun, Next Door to Heaven, To Us Below, Hollywood Nightmare
with The Dead Rabbitts, Set To Stun, Next Door to Heaven, To Us Below, Hollywood Nightmare
Thu August 12, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15.00 - $300.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Torched Eyes, Zahraa, Until The Sun, Young Man Neal, Natasha Vora
with Torched Eyes, Zahraa, Until The Sun, Young Man Neal, Natasha Vora
Fri August 13, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$15.00 - $300.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Mandi Macias , Leo Matrix, Mike Archangelo
with Mandi Macias, Leo Matrix, Mike Archangelo
Sat August 14, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Spaceman Zack, Cotis, Player Won, Sotasleep
with Spaceman Zack, Cotis, Player Won, Sotasleep
Sun August 15, 2021 (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon August 16, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
EVILDEAD, Hirax, Art Of Shock, Fueled By Fire, Blasphemous Creation, Disciples of Death, Putrescence
with EVILDEAD, Hirax, Art Of Shock, Fueled By Fire, Blasphemous Creation, Disciples of Death, Putrescence
Fri August 20, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Hirax, Evildead
with Hirax, Evildead
Sat August 21, 2021 (Doors: 5:30 pm )

$25.00 - $650.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon August 23, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Cat Like Thief, Revelry, Safety Pins, Driven Out
with Cat Like Thief, Revelry, Safety Pins, Driven Out
Wed August 25, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Flotsam And Jetsam, Violent By Nature, Disrupted Euphoria, Killing Tyranny, Thunderpetz, Offensive
with Flotsam And Jetsam, Violent By Nature, Disrupted Euphoria, Killing Tyranny, Thunderpetz, Offensive
Thu August 26, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
My Autumn Amor
with My Autumn Amor
Fri August 27, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Firehouse, The Hard Way, SJ Sindicate, Evolution Eden, Something Contagious , WHIT3 COLLR
with Firehouse, The Hard Way, SJ Sindicate, Evolution Eden, Something Contagious, WHIT3 COLLR
Sat August 28, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$30.00 - $900.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Skumlove, Symbolism , Fate Destroyed, The Mendenhall Experiment
with Skumlove, Symbolism, Fate Destroyed, The Mendenhall Experiment
Sun August 29, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon August 30, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Dressed to Kill: Tribute to KISS
with Dressed to Kill: Tribute to KISS
Fri September 3, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Wild Child
Sat September 4, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $300.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Quiet Riot, Mitch Perry Group, Garden of Eden, Driven By Turmoil, Cannon Hill
with Quiet Riot, Mitch Perry Group, Garden of Eden, Driven By Turmoil, Cannon Hill
Sun September 5, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Led Zepagain
with Led Zepagain
Sat September 11, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon September 13, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
10th Annual Law Rocks LA
Fri September 17, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Tiffany, ti85, The Swansons, Black Rock Candy, No Service, Prince Fame
with Tiffany, ti85, The Swansons, Black Rock Candy, No Service, Prince Fame
Sat September 18, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon September 20, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Soulfly, Royalty Kult, Weaponized, Six Pack O Doom, King Kaos, Synnikill
with Soulfly, Royalty Kult, Weaponized, Six Pack O Doom, King Kaos, Synnikill
Fri September 24, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Yachtley Crew
with Yachtley Crew
Sat September 25, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $1,100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon September 27, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
BOHEMIAN QUEEN A Theatrical Tribute to Queen ABBA L.A.
with BOHEMIAN QUEEN, ABBA L.A.
Wed September 29, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
THE IRON MAIDENS - The World's Only All Female Tribute to Iron Maiden, Black Sabbatha (Tribute to Black Sabbath), Guitar and Whiskey Club, Six Gun Quota, Tornadic, Octtobraa, Loud Angel
with THE IRON MAIDENS - The World's Only All Female Tribute to Iron Maiden, Black Sabbatha (Tribute to Black Sabbath), Guitar and Whiskey Club, Six Gun Quota, Tornadic, Octtobraa, Loud Angel
Fri October 1, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $1,000.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Jackyl, The Hard Way, Tattooed Songbird and the So-Cal Metal Co.
with Jackyl, The Hard Way, Tattooed Songbird and the So-Cal Metal Co.
Sat October 2, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $1,000.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Flaw
with Flaw
Sun October 3, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 4, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 11, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Dickies, The Queers
with The Dickies, The Queers
Fri October 15, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Canned Heat
with Canned Heat
Sun October 17, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 18, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Jason Charles Miller, Rob Mayes, Joe Peters
with Jason Charles Miller, Rob Mayes, Joe Peters
Fri October 22, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Yachtley Crew
with Yachtley Crew
Sat October 23, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $1,100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 25, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »