Upcoming Events

VAIN, Mangusta, Tangent, Rev It Up
with VAIN, Mangusta, Tangent, Rev It Up
Fri October 14, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Kings of Thrash with Dave Ellefson & Jeff Young
with Kings of Thrash with Dave Ellefson & Jeff Young
Sat October 15, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 17, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Last In Line, Engineered Society Project
with Last In Line, Engineered Society Project
Thu October 20, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$30.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Alesana, Vampires Everywhere
with Alesana, Vampires Everywhere
Sat October 22, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 24, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Autograph, Hurricane, Prima Donna Rising, DEAD WEST, Perpetual Thursday
with Autograph, Hurricane, Prima Donna Rising, DEAD WEST, Perpetual Thursday
Sat October 29, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 31, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Stryper, The Hard Way, Whiskey Dogz, Shroud
with Stryper, The Hard Way, Whiskey Dogz, Shroud
Fri November 4, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$40.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
WANNABE: A SPICE GIRLS TRIBUTE
with WANNABE: A SPICE GIRLS TRIBUTE
Sun November 6, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15.00 - $650.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon November 7, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
ADEMA, Gordo , The Broken Ravens, The Faltering Line, Dead is the New Black, Deiform
with ADEMA, Gordo, The Broken Ravens, The Faltering Line, Dead is the New Black, Deiform
Thu November 10, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Saving Abel, 32 Headshots, Sons On Fire, Silence Reborn, Ancient Sins, Higher Ground, Synth Fantastic
with Saving Abel, 32 Headshots, Sons On Fire, Silence Reborn, Ancient Sins, Higher Ground, Synth Fantastic
Fri November 11, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Circus of Power, Little Caesar, Funhouse, Letchen Grey, Faerie Qveene
with Circus of Power, Little Caesar, Funhouse, Letchen Grey, Faerie Qveene
Sat November 12, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Firing All Cylinders, Deep Within, Twenty2Salute, Uncompliant , FRAKXURE
with Firing All Cylinders, Deep Within, Twenty2Salute, Uncompliant, FRAKXURE
Sun November 13, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon November 14, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Blitzkid
with Blitzkid
Fri November 18, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 am )

$20.00 - $650.00 More Info Buy Tickets
O-Town, Mike Archangelo
with O-Town, Mike Archangelo
Sat November 19, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon November 21, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Haxans, The Rhythm Coffin
with The Haxans, The Rhythm Coffin
Wed November 23, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $650.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Supersuckers, Volk
with Supersuckers, Volk
Fri November 25, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Hollywood Roses (A Tribute to Guns N Roses), Hellings
with Hollywood Roses (A Tribute to Guns N Roses), Hellings
Sat November 26, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon November 28, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
THE IRON MAIDENS - The World's Only All Female Tribute to Iron Maiden, Bonnie Brae, Jon Campos & the Incurables, Zack Kirkorian, The Sintrics, Cryptic Writings (Megadeth Tribute), Civil strife
with THE IRON MAIDENS - The World's Only All Female Tribute to Iron Maiden, Bonnie Brae, Jon Campos & the Incurables, Zack Kirkorian, The Sintrics, Cryptic Writings (Megadeth Tribute), Civil strife
Fri December 2, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Yachtley Crew
with Yachtley Crew
Sat December 3, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$40.00 - $1,100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon December 5, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Earshot, Boy Hits Car, Like Savages, This Fire Burns, Demon Scar
with Earshot, Boy Hits Car, Like Savages, This Fire Burns, Demon Scar
Fri December 9, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Andy McCoy of Hanoi Rocks, Juvenile Wrecks, Mangusta, Prophets of Addiction, Frankie Delmane & the Electric Needles , Farah Moans
with Andy McCoy of Hanoi Rocks, Juvenile Wrecks, Mangusta, Prophets of Addiction, Frankie Delmane & the Electric Needles, Farah Moans
Sat December 10, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Andy McCoy of Hanoi Rocks, Prophets of Addiction
with Andy McCoy of Hanoi Rocks, Prophets of Addiction
Sun December 11, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon December 12, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Strawberry Alarm Clock
with The Strawberry Alarm Clock
Fri December 16, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon December 19, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Jack Russell's Great White, Black Angel, The Raskins
with Jack Russell's Great White, Black Angel, The Raskins
Wed December 28, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Jetboy, The Raskins, Letchen Grey, Hellgrimm, American Jetset
with Jetboy, The Raskins, Letchen Grey, Hellgrimm, American Jetset
Thu December 29, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Stephen Pearcy of RATT, Whiskey Dogz, Venrez, Gordo , American Jetset, Ben Hunter
with Stephen Pearcy of RATT, Whiskey Dogz, Venrez, Gordo, American Jetset, Ben Hunter
Fri December 30, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$40.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
L.A. Guns, Brittneys Rage , Vile A Sin, Member, Taz Taylor Band, Burning The Fields
with L.A. Guns, Brittneys Rage, Vile A Sin, Member, Taz Taylor Band, Burning The Fields
Sat December 31, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$60.00 - $1,200.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Agent Orange
with Agent Orange
Fri January 6, 2023 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon January 9, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Trapt
with Trapt
Sat January 14, 2023 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon January 16, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon January 23, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon January 30, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »