Upcoming Events

King Klick, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, The Kaleidoscope Kid, Ernie D, Stacc Styles
with King Klick, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, The Kaleidoscope Kid, Ernie D, Stacc Styles
Sat May 21, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Speed of Light, Madam Bombs , Lava Diva, Tempermental, New Angeles, Jacoby
with Speed of Light, Madam Bombs, Lava Diva, Tempermental, New Angeles, Jacoby
Sun May 22, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue May 24, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Jasmine Crowe, Yellacatt, JCL, Wilson Good, Cade Huseby
with Jasmine Crowe, Yellacatt, JCL, Wilson Good, Cade Huseby
Wed May 25, 2022 (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$15.00 - $300.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Aaron Carter, Krazy White Boy, Kella Sin, Bristol Best, Tré Mutava
with Aaron Carter, Krazy White Boy, Kella Sin, Bristol Best, Tré Mutava
Fri May 27, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Hollywood Roses (A Tribute to Guns N Roses), Twenty 2 Salute, Hannah Cutt, Telling Secrets , MDK
with Hollywood Roses (A Tribute to Guns N Roses), Twenty 2 Salute, Hannah Cutt, Telling Secrets, MDK
Sat May 28, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $650.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Cancerslug, Viscerate, The Order of Nine Angels, Delphic Sybil, Graveyard Henchmen
with Cancerslug, Viscerate, The Order of Nine Angels, Delphic Sybil, Graveyard Henchmen
Sun May 29, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times, Nico Fresard
with Fast Times, Nico Fresard
Mon May 30, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Cancelled
RA, Stitched Up Heart, SEPTEMBER MOURNING, Above Snakes, Royalty Kult, Bantamweight, CTIV
with RA, Stitched Up Heart, SEPTEMBER MOURNING, Above Snakes, Royalty Kult, Bantamweight, CTIV
Tue May 31, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $650.00 More Info Buy Tickets
PEROXWHY?GEN Featuring Jeff Hardy Gutter Candy , We Are Wasted
with PEROXWHY?GEN, Gutter Candy, We Are Wasted
Thu June 2, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Zappa Band, Black Angel, Limberlost, Zack Kirkorian
with The Zappa Band, Black Angel, Limberlost, Zack Kirkorian
Fri June 3, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Quiet Riot, Wikkid Starr, Deep Within, Red Pillars, DeFrance, Anthea, Ancient Sins
with Quiet Riot, Wikkid Starr, Deep Within, Red Pillars, DeFrance, Anthea, Ancient Sins
Sat June 4, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$40.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Buckcherry, Seven Year Witch, Wild Ride, Zakk DeBono and the Broken Circle
with Buckcherry, Seven Year Witch, Wild Ride, Zakk DeBono and the Broken Circle
Sun June 5, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$40.00 - $1,000.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times, Bluhauz
with Fast Times, Bluhauz
Mon June 6, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
West Bound, Stonebreed, Band Inc., Eightball
with West Bound, Stonebreed, Band Inc., Eightball
Wed June 8, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Finley Quaye, Gordo , DRQLA, Mark & the Tiger, The Kirbys, Gilda, Cameron McCallister
with Finley Quaye, Gordo, DRQLA, Mark & the Tiger, The Kirbys, Gilda, Cameron McCallister
Thu June 9, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Bulletboys, The Raskins, Engineered Society Project, Zack Kirkorian, Machine Worx, Sledd, Stereo Jane
with Bulletboys, The Raskins, Engineered Society Project, Zack Kirkorian, Machine Worx, Sledd, Stereo Jane
Fri June 10, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Angel, The Hard Way, Mangusta, Witch, Ten Cent Revenge, Parlor Chase, Dianthus
with Angel, The Hard Way, Mangusta, Witch, Ten Cent Revenge, Parlor Chase, Dianthus
Sat June 11, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Adelitas Way, Kingdom Collapse , Taking Dawn, Gordo
with Adelitas Way, Kingdom Collapse, Taking Dawn, Gordo
Sun June 12, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon June 13, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Nonpoint, VRSTY, Fused by Defiance, No Vitals, Syndicate4
with Nonpoint, VRSTY, Fused by Defiance, No Vitals, Syndicate4
Wed June 15, 2022 (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$20.00 - $650.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Meteors, Gordo
with The Meteors, Gordo
Thu June 16, 2022 (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Swansons, Quiet Mile, Pretty Blackmore, Dcline One, Au Jus, Zoe Rex, Shut Up River
with The Swansons, Quiet Mile, Pretty Blackmore, Dcline One, Au Jus, Zoe Rex, Shut Up River
Fri June 17, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$15.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Yachtley Crew
with Yachtley Crew
Sat June 18, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$30.00 - $1,100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon June 20, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Crazy Town, Voodu, Fleef, Lánre, Heather Badass, Max Axe
with Crazy Town, Voodu, Fleef, Lánre, Heather Badass, Max Axe
Thu June 23, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
THE IRON MAIDENS - The World's Only All Female Tribute to Iron Maiden, Cerebellion
with THE IRON MAIDENS - The World's Only All Female Tribute to Iron Maiden, Cerebellion
Fri June 24, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Wildstreet, Whiskey Dogz, Smoka Rocha, Band Inc., Crystal Shades, Gordo, Milou Sky
with Wildstreet, Whiskey Dogz, Smoka Rocha, Band Inc., Crystal Shades, Gordo, Milou Sky
Sat June 25, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon June 27, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Trendkill Revolution Tribute to Pantera
with Trendkill Revolution Tribute to Pantera
Tue June 28, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Anvil, White Wizzard, Midnight Hellion, Nox Sinister
with Anvil, White Wizzard, Midnight Hellion, Nox Sinister
Thu June 30, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Nemophila
with Nemophila
Fri July 1, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15.00 - $650.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Innocents Torn
with Innocents Torn
Fri July 1, 2022 (Doors: 10:00 pm )

Spite, Boundaries, Vatican, Bodybox, Dreadworm
with Spite, Boundaries, Vatican, Bodybox, Dreadworm
Sat July 2, 2022 (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Agent Orange, The Bastards , VFMS, Laurel Canyon, No Refunds, Rascal Stew, Shimmer Bed
with Agent Orange, The Bastards, VFMS, Laurel Canyon, No Refunds, Rascal Stew, Shimmer Bed
Fri July 8, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Positive K, Patio Saturday, Infinity, Logic Rozay, Dead Is The New Black
with Positive K, Patio Saturday, Infinity, Logic Rozay, Dead Is The New Black
Sat July 9, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Mr. Jimmy Led Zeppelin Revival
with Mr. Jimmy Led Zeppelin Revival
Sun July 10, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon July 11, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Tony Harnell of TNT, We Are The Black Things, Roxan Bullitt, Brian Doucette
with Tony Harnell of TNT, We Are The Black Things, Roxan Bullitt, Brian Doucette
Thu July 14, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
A Skylit Drive, Signal Fires, No Kings, Altered Revelations, Gravesend, The Wildfires Projekt
with A Skylit Drive, Signal Fires, No Kings, Altered Revelations, Gravesend, The Wildfires Projekt
Fri July 15, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $650.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon July 18, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with 45 Grave
Fri July 22, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times, Mojo Moji
with Fast Times, Mojo Moji
Mon July 25, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »