Upcoming Events

Nile
with Nile
Wed October 27, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$28.00 - $750.00 More Info Cancelled
Powerman 5000, STATE LINE EMPIRE, Whiskey Dogz, Still Not Dead, Grave Mistake, Cinematica
with Powerman 5000, STATE LINE EMPIRE, Whiskey Dogz, Still Not Dead, Grave Mistake, Cinematica
Fri October 29, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Drowning Pool, Ill Nino, Hed PE, Evolution Empire, Andrew W. Boss
with Drowning Pool, Ill Nino, Hed PE, Evolution Empire, Andrew W. Boss
Sat October 30, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$30.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
ADEMA, Daybreak Ends, .223, Dead is the New Black, This Fire Burns
with ADEMA, Daybreak Ends, .223, Dead is the New Black, This Fire Burns
Thu November 4, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Trapt, Tennessee Werewolves, Silversel, This Fire Burns
with Trapt, Tennessee Werewolves, Silversel, This Fire Burns
Fri November 5, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Hollywood Roses (A Tribute to Guns N Roses)
with Hollywood Roses (A Tribute to Guns N Roses)
Sat November 6, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Meteors
with The Meteors
Wed November 10, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Marcy Playground, Viper Club, Inky Scratches, Sweet Orange, The Malt
with Marcy Playground, Viper Club, Inky Scratches, Sweet Orange, The Malt
Thu November 11, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Agent Orange
with Agent Orange
Fri November 12, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
STRAWBERRY ALARM CLOCK, Zakk DeBono & The Broken Circle
with STRAWBERRY ALARM CLOCK, Zakk DeBono & The Broken Circle
Sat November 13, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Julien-K, .223
with Julien-K, .223
Sun November 14, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Last In Line, Culprit
with Last In Line, Culprit
Wed November 17, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$30.00 - $1,000.00 More Info Buy Tickets
OTEP, The Almas, Luna 13, Bonnie Brae, Matriarchs, Deep Within
with OTEP, The Almas, Luna 13, Bonnie Brae, Matriarchs, Deep Within
Fri November 19, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Hoobastank
with Hoobastank
Sat November 20, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$40.00 - $1,000.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The  Atomic Punks - Van Halen Tribute
with The Atomic Punks - Van Halen Tribute
Sat November 27, 2021 (Doors: 12:00 am )

$20.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Tantric
with Tantric
Sun November 28, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Kill Devil Hill
with Kill Devil Hill
Thu December 2, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Pretty Boy Floyd, American Jetset, Red Vinyl Gypsies, Guitar and Whiskey Club, Sinister Fate, Fallout Kings, Molly Vamp
with Pretty Boy Floyd, American Jetset, Red Vinyl Gypsies, Guitar and Whiskey Club, Sinister Fate, Fallout Kings, Molly Vamp
Fri December 3, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Yachtley Crew
with Yachtley Crew
Sat December 4, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $1,100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Robby Krieger
with Robby Krieger
Wed December 8, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$60.00 - $1,100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
John Corabi
with John Corabi
Thu December 9, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Lil Debbie, OGAQUAFINA , Joslyn Sky, Cam Carter, TwoFive
with Lil Debbie, OGAQUAFINA, Joslyn Sky, Cam Carter, TwoFive
Fri December 10, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
O-Town, Brandijo Kistler
with O-Town, Brandijo Kistler
Sat December 11, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Dokken, Lynch Mob
with Dokken, Lynch Mob
Fri December 17, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$65.00 - $1,250.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Dokken, Lynch Mob
with Dokken, Lynch Mob
Sat December 18, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$65.00 - $1,250.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Buckcherry
with Buckcherry
Tue December 28, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$40.00 - $1,000.00 More Info Buy Tickets
HOOKERS & BLOW FEATURING DIZZY REED OF GUNS N' ROSES
with HOOKERS & BLOW FEATURING DIZZY REED OF GUNS N' ROSES
Wed December 29, 2021 (Doors: 12:00 am )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Jack Russell's Great White
with Jack Russell's Great White
Thu December 30, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$30.00 - $1,000.00 More Info Buy Tickets
L.A. Guns, Tennessee Werewolves, Taz Taylor Band, BADGVY , Cardboard Ringo, Bonnie Brae, White Rabbit
with L.A. Guns, Tennessee Werewolves, Taz Taylor Band, BADGVY, Cardboard Ringo, Bonnie Brae, White Rabbit
Fri December 31, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$50.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Faster Pussycat, Mangusta, Black Star Sinners, Whiskey Dogz, Da Vang, Verry Cherry
with Faster Pussycat, Mangusta, Black Star Sinners, Whiskey Dogz, Da Vang, Verry Cherry
Sat January 1, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
BONFIRE (A tribute to AC/DC)
with BONFIRE (A tribute to AC/DC)
Fri January 7, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
VALENTINES WITH THE KILLING DEVILS
with The Killing Devils
Mon February 14, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Eric Martin of Mr. Big featuring Trixter, The Hard Way
with Eric Martin of Mr. Big featuring Trixter, The Hard Way
Fri February 18, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Shark Island
with Shark Island
Fri February 25, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $1,000.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Blitzkid, Twilight Creeps, Orwell's Nightmare, Salem's Ghost, Wake the Dead
with Blitzkid, Twilight Creeps, Orwell's Nightmare, Salem's Ghost, Wake the Dead
Sat February 26, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Rose Tattoo, Budderside
with Rose Tattoo, Budderside
Thu March 3, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Rose Tattoo, The Bastards , JJ Savage, Citizen Hypocrisy, Steve Ramone
with Rose Tattoo, The Bastards, JJ Savage, Citizen Hypocrisy, Steve Ramone
Fri March 4, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Rose Tattoo, The Aviators, Prima Donna Rising
with Rose Tattoo, The Aviators, Prima Donna Rising
Sat March 5, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Kix
Kix
with Kix
Sun March 13, 2022 (Doors: 12:00 am )

$35.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Motels
with The Motels
Sat March 19, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Loudness, Angeles, Hammered
with Loudness, Angeles, Hammered
Sun March 20, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Doyle
with Doyle
Fri March 25, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Doyle
with Doyle
Sat March 26, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Y&T, The Hard Way, Member, Wild Ride
with Y&T, The Hard Way, Member, Wild Ride
Fri April 1, 2022 (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$30.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »