Upcoming Events

Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue January 21, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Green Jelly
with Green Jelly
Thu January 23, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Frank Hannon of Tesla, Prima Donna Rising, Born Crooked
with Frank Hannon of Tesla, Prima Donna Rising, Born Crooked
Fri January 24, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Bleed The Sky, Skinlab, Arise In Chaos, So This Is Suffering
with Bleed The Sky, Skinlab, Arise In Chaos, So This Is Suffering
Sun January 26, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue January 28, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Drake Bell
with Drake Bell
Wed January 29, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Kingdom Come, Garden of Eden, Stepchild, Subliminal Persona
with Kingdom Come, Garden of Eden, Stepchild, Subliminal Persona
Thu January 30, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Missing Persons , Brooke Josephson
with Missing Persons, Brooke Josephson
Fri January 31, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Metalachi, Gutter Candy, Satanic Johnny
with Metalachi, Gutter Candy, Satanic Johnny
Sat February 1, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue February 4, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

The 69 Eyes, Wednesday 13, The Nocturnal Affair, The Crowned
with The 69 Eyes, Wednesday 13, The Nocturnal Affair, The Crowned
Fri February 7, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$40.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue February 11, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Hollywood Roses (Tribute to Guns N' Roses)
with Hollywood Roses (Tribute to Guns N' Roses)
Fri February 14, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Quireboys
with The Quireboys
Sat February 15, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Ross the Boss, Hammered, Prima Donna Rising
with Ross the Boss, Hammered, Prima Donna Rising
Mon February 17, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue February 18, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

SOiL, The Outfit
with SOiL, The Outfit
Thu February 20, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Jizzy Pearl's Love/Hate
with Jizzy Pearl's Love/Hate
Sat February 22, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue February 25, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Asesino
with Asesino
Fri February 28, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $450.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue March 3, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue March 10, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rubix Kube LA
with Rubix Kube LA
Sat March 14, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue March 17, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Joe Esposito
with Joe Esposito
Fri March 20, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue March 24, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

The Three Tremors
with The Three Tremors
Wed March 25, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Last In Line, The Hard Way, Angeles, Love Razer, Wikkid Starr
with Last In Line, The Hard Way, Angeles, Love Razer, Wikkid Starr
Fri March 27, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue March 31, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Insomnium, Omnium Gatherum, 7th Spires, Discarnate Motions, Luna 13
with Insomnium, Omnium Gatherum, 7th Spires, Discarnate Motions, Luna 13
Wed April 1, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Agent Orange
with Agent Orange
Fri April 10, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Motels
with The Motels
Sat April 11, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
PRO-PAIN, Not My Master
with PRO-PAIN, Not My Master
Mon April 13, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Y&T, The Hard Way, Member, Wild Ride
with Y&T, The Hard Way, Member, Wild Ride
Fri April 17, 2020 (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$30.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Powerglove, Immortal Guardian , Offensive
with Powerglove, Immortal Guardian, Offensive
Thu April 23, 2020 (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Salmo
with Salmo
Mon April 27, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$30.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Hed PE
with (Hed) P.E.
Fri May 1, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Rose Tattoo
with Rose Tattoo
Thu May 7, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Rose Tattoo
with Rose Tattoo
Fri May 8, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Sold Out
Rose Tattoo
with Rose Tattoo
Sat May 9, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Sold Out
THE IRON MAIDENS - The World's Only All Female Tribute to Iron Maiden
with THE IRON MAIDENS - The World's Only All Female Tribute to Iron Maiden
Fri May 29, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Flotsam And Jetsam
with Flotsam And Jetsam
Wed June 3, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $450.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Pretty Boy Floyd, American Jetset
with Pretty Boy Floyd, American Jetset
Fri July 10, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Firehouse
with Firehouse
Sat August 29, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$30.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »