Upcoming Events

Faster Pussycat, Foxy Roxx, If I Fall, Kontra, Dirty the Queen, Gordo
with Faster Pussycat, Foxy Roxx, If I Fall, Kontra, Dirty the Queen, Gordo
Fri August 26, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$30.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The  Atomic Punks - Van Halen Tribute, Hannah Cutt
with The Atomic Punks - Van Halen Tribute, Hannah Cutt
Sat August 27, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Royalty Kult, Alphamega, Centershift, Fact Pattern, Don't Panic
with Royalty Kult, Alphamega, Centershift, Fact Pattern, Don't Panic
Sun August 28, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon August 29, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Dickies, The Moon Rocks, VFMS, Rascal Stew, Shimmer Bed, The Kaotics, The Screaming Skulls
with The Dickies, The Moon Rocks, VFMS, Rascal Stew, Shimmer Bed, The Kaotics, The Screaming Skulls
Fri September 2, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Jakob Nowell, Strange Case, Noah Vonne
with Jakob Nowell, Strange Case, Noah Vonne
Fri September 9, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$15.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Supersonic (North America's Tribute to Oasis), Rawnsley, Lip Candy, Soundhoose
with Supersonic (North America's Tribute to Oasis), Rawnsley, Lip Candy, Soundhoose
Sat September 10, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon September 12, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Dokken, Tennessee Werewolves, Prima Donna Rising, Mangusta, Nygma, Starfire, Wild Charge
with Dokken, Tennessee Werewolves, Prima Donna Rising, Mangusta, Nygma, Starfire, Wild Charge
Fri September 16, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$50.00 - $1,000.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Steven Adler of Guns N' Roses, The Original Striker, Hipnostic, Ten Cent Revenge, American Jetset, Burning The Fields
with Steven Adler of Guns N' Roses, The Original Striker, Hipnostic, Ten Cent Revenge, American Jetset, Burning The Fields
Sat September 17, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$30.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon September 19, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
POSSESSED, Dark As Death, GraveDanger, Exitosus, Xaphane, Putrescence
with POSSESSED, Dark As Death, GraveDanger, Exitosus, Xaphane, Putrescence
Thu September 22, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$40.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Pretty Boy Floyd, We Are The Black Things
with Pretty Boy Floyd, We Are The Black Things
Fri September 23, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Life of Agony, All Hail The Yeti, Matriarchs
with Life of Agony, All Hail The Yeti, Matriarchs
Sat September 24, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Robby Krieger
with Robby Krieger
Sun September 25, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$60.00 - $1,100.00 More Info Sold Out
Robby Krieger
with Robby Krieger
Mon September 26, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$60.00 - $1,100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Flaw, Dead, In The Headlights!, Midnight Bandit
with Flaw, Dead, In The Headlights!, Midnight Bandit
Thu September 29, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Cancelled
Hed PE, The Bastards , RELEASED, Demure, Arsenic Kitchen, Freakshow
with Hed PE, The Bastards, RELEASED, Demure, Arsenic Kitchen, Freakshow
Fri September 30, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 3, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Orbit Culture
with Orbit Culture
Tue October 4, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15.00 - $650.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Tantric, The Rift, Sound Curfew
with Tantric, The Rift, Sound Curfew
Thu October 6, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
A Nightmare on 80's Street
with A Nightmare on 80's Street
Fri October 7, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Accept
with Accept
Sat October 8, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$40.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
A Tribute to Chris Cornell
with A Tribute to Chris Cornell
Sun October 9, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 10, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
VAIN
with VAIN
Fri October 14, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 17, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Last In Line
with Last In Line
Thu October 20, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$30.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Alesana, Vampires Everywhere
with Alesana, Vampires Everywhere
Sat October 22, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 24, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Autograph, Hurricane
with Autograph, Hurricane
Sat October 29, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 31, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Stryper, The Hard Way, Whiskey Dogz, Shroud
with Stryper, The Hard Way, Whiskey Dogz, Shroud
Fri November 4, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$40.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon November 7, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
ADEMA, Gordo , The Broken Ravens, The Faltering Line, Dead is the New Black, Deiform
with ADEMA, Gordo, The Broken Ravens, The Faltering Line, Dead is the New Black, Deiform
Thu November 10, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Saving Abel, 32 Headshots, Sons On Fire, Silence Reborn, Ancient Sins
with Saving Abel, 32 Headshots, Sons On Fire, Silence Reborn, Ancient Sins
Fri November 11, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Circus of Power, Little Caesar, Funhouse
with Circus of Power, Little Caesar, Funhouse
Sat November 12, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon November 14, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Blitzkid
with Blitzkid
Fri November 18, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 am )

$20.00 - $650.00 More Info Buy Tickets
O-Town
with O-Town
Sat November 19, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon November 21, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Hollywood Roses (A Tribute to Guns N Roses)
with Hollywood Roses (A Tribute to Guns N Roses)
Sat November 26, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon November 28, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
THE IRON MAIDENS - The World's Only All Female Tribute to Iron Maiden, Bonnie Brae, Jon Campos & the Incurables, Zack Kirkorian, The Sintrics, Cryptic Writings (Megadeth Tribute), Civil strife
with THE IRON MAIDENS - The World's Only All Female Tribute to Iron Maiden, Bonnie Brae, Jon Campos & the Incurables, Zack Kirkorian, The Sintrics, Cryptic Writings (Megadeth Tribute), Civil strife
Fri December 2, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »