with Hammerfall, Ophiuchus, Syn Absence, Masked Jackal, Anibus, Powertribe
Sat September 7, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Steve Grimmett's Grim Reaper
Sun September 8, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Arkona, Metsatoll, Wind Rose
Wed September 11, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Jinjer, The Browning, Warpath, SECOND SHOOTER
Thu September 12, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Sold Out
with THE IRON MAIDENS - The World's Only All Female Tribute to Iron Maiden, Guitar & Whiskey Club, Whiskey Dogz, A Balance of Power, Corners of Sanctuary
Fri September 13, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $120.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Dead Man's Party (Tribute to Oingo Boingo + Danny Elfman)
Sat September 14, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Smile Empty Soul, September Mourning
Wed September 18, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with (Hed) P.E., Still Not Dead, Some F-Ing Band, Bandanos, Visions of the Wretched, LOL Goodman, SE7EN4
Thu September 19, 2019 (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$20.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Mr. Crowley (Ozzy Osbourne Tribute), ANGELES, Az-Iz, Kings of the Weekend (Blink 182 Tribute), Darker, Falatek, Detention
Fri September 20, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with The Dickies, The Bastards, The Pawns, Scurvy Kids, Bloodbelly Blues, Sick Sense, Am Samstag, Misty Bliss
Sat September 21, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with The Vibrators
Sun September 22, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Flaw, Elisium, ONOFF, War Within
Wed September 25, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Steel Panther
Thu September 26, 2019 (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$27.50 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Jack Russell's Great White, Liquid Circus, DDAY, American Jetset, Jeff Carlson Band, Nick Wozzo & the Bad Whiskey
Fri September 27, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Robby Krieger
Sat September 28, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$50.00 - $1,200.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Soulfly, Incite, Prison, Captor of Sin, Pandemic Unleashed
Sun September 29, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$35.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Gethen Jenkins, Jason Charles Miller
Thu October 3, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$15.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with ANGEL, THE HARD WAY, ANGELES, STONEBREED, Shock Frenzy, PRIMA DONNA RISING, Witch
Fri October 4, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$30.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Immolation, Blood Incantation, Reincarnate, Daemonic, INSINERATEHYMN
Wed October 9, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Stryper, Worldview, T Clemente Band
Thu October 10, 2019 (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$30.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Sebastian Bach
Fri October 11, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$40.00 - $750.00 More Info Sold Out
with Sebastian Bach
Sat October 12, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$40.00 - $750.00 More Info Sold Out
with Tantric, Burning Red
Wed October 16, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Saliva, State Line Empire, This Fire Burns, Defining 13, All-Some
Thu October 17, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Alien Ant Farm
Fri October 18, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Trapt, Slant, Dizzylilacs, Pandemic Unleashed, DND7
Fri October 25, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Quiet Riot
Sat October 26, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$30.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Michale Graves, Psychoward, Unstoppable Force, Noncompliants, Apollo03, Total Eclipse
Mon October 28, 2019 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Every Mother's Nightmare, Venrez
Wed October 30, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Lizzy Borden, Crash, Kore Rozzik, Vile A Sin
Thu October 31, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Argyle Goolsby & the Roving Midnight, Scurvy Kids, Zombeast, Octobrists, Disrupted Euphoria, Secret Circle Society
Fri November 1, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Motley Inc. (Motley Crue Tribute)
Sat November 2, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Dru Down
Wed November 6, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Puddle of Mudd, Black Oxygen, Raising The Flame, Motorbone, Control, Fuzz Huzzy
Fri November 8, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$40.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with The Sweet
Sat November 9, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Goblin, Gigan, The Lion's Daughter
Wed November 13, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$30.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with The Meteors
Thu November 14, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with The Atomic Punks - Van Halen Tribute
Sat November 16, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Supersonic (North America's Tribute to Oasis)
Sat November 23, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Nile, Terrorizer, Dark As Death, INSINERATEHYMN, Disciples of Death, Delusional Fate, Bodily Ruin
Tue November 26, 2019 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Hollywood Roses (The Ultimate Guns N' Roses Experience)
Fri November 29, 2019 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »