Upcoming Events

Billy Reed
with Billy Reed
Wed July 15, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
BONFIRE (A tribute to AC/DC), Juliez Andrewz, White Rabbit
with BONFIRE (A tribute to AC/DC), Juliez Andrewz, White Rabbit
Fri July 17, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon July 20, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Steelheart
with Steelheart
Thu July 23, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Y&T, The Hard Way, Member, Wild Ride
with Y&T, The Hard Way, Member, Wild Ride
Fri July 24, 2020 (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$30.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon July 27, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Prima Donna Rising, Wild Ride
with Prima Donna Rising, Wild Ride
Thu July 30, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon August 3, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
VAIN, Wikkid Starr, Stars From Mars, Wallner Vain
with VAIN, Wikkid Starr, Stars From Mars, Wallner Vain
Fri August 7, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 am )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon August 10, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Lil Debbie, OGAQUAFINA , Slosh Mafia, West Coast Players, Mikey Budd, Joslyn Sky, Cam Carter, TwoFive
with Lil Debbie, OGAQUAFINA, Slosh Mafia, West Coast Players, Mikey Budd, Joslyn Sky, Cam Carter, TwoFive
Thu August 13, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Motels, The Swansons
with The Motels, The Swansons
Sat August 15, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon August 17, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Michale Graves, The Pawns, JFK Motorcade, Rotten Apple Trees, Tara Alouise
with Michale Graves, The Pawns, JFK Motorcade, Rotten Apple Trees, Tara Alouise
Wed August 19, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Dokken, Lynch Mob
with Dokken, Lynch Mob
Fri August 21, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$65.00 - $1,250.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Dokken, Lynch Mob
with Dokken, Lynch Mob
Sat August 22, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$65.00 - $1,250.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon August 24, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Hollywood Roses (A Tribute to Guns N Roses), Mesh Niagara
with Hollywood Roses (A Tribute to Guns N Roses), Mesh Niagara
Fri August 28, 2020 (Doors: 12:00 am )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Firehouse, The Hard Way, SJ Sindicate, Evolution Eden, Strikeforce, Youth Gone Wild
with Firehouse, The Hard Way, SJ Sindicate, Evolution Eden, Strikeforce, Youth Gone Wild
Sat August 29, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$30.00 - $900.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon August 31, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Dickies, The Queers
with The Dickies, The Queers
Fri September 4, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The  Atomic Punks - Van Halen Tribute, The Band Of Brothers, Aliens In Bowties, Rocko Van Köperen, Midnight Cloud
with The Atomic Punks - Van Halen Tribute, The Band Of Brothers, Aliens In Bowties, Rocko Van Köperen, Midnight Cloud
Sat September 5, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon September 7, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Agent Orange, The Pawns, Bloodbelly Blues, Black Market Theory, Banger, Brain Anchor, All Goes Well
with Agent Orange, The Pawns, Bloodbelly Blues, Black Market Theory, Banger, Brain Anchor, All Goes Well
Fri September 11, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon September 14, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Amaranthe, Battle Beast, Seven Spires, Anthea, 223, Power Tribe
with Amaranthe, Battle Beast, Seven Spires, Anthea, 223, Power Tribe
Wed September 16, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$30.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Life of Agony, Doyle, All Hail The Yeti
with Life of Agony, Doyle, All Hail The Yeti
Tue September 22, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Steve Grimmett's Grim Reaper, Skull Fist, Prima Donna Rising, Ruthless, Nox Sinister, Saber, Hammered
with Steve Grimmett's Grim Reaper, Skull Fist, Prima Donna Rising, Ruthless, Nox Sinister, Saber, Hammered
Sat September 26, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon September 28, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Powerman 5000
with Powerman 5000
Fri October 2, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 5, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Amorphis, ENTOMBED A.D., Nervosa, Syn Absence
with Amorphis, ENTOMBED A.D., Nervosa, Syn Absence
Wed October 7, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Krokus, The Hard Way
with Krokus, The Hard Way
Sat October 10, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$48.50 - $1,500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Krokus, The Hard Way, The Wrecking Crew
with Krokus, The Hard Way, The Wrecking Crew
Sun October 11, 2020 (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$48.50 - $1,500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 12, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Salmo
with Salmo
Wed October 14, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$30.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Nelson, Evolution Eden, Wikkid Starr, White Collar
with Nelson, Evolution Eden, Wikkid Starr, White Collar
Fri October 16, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 19, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 26, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Nile
with Nile
Wed October 28, 2020 (Doors: 6:00 am )

$28.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon November 2, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon November 9, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon November 16, 2020 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Supersonic (North America's Tribute to Oasis)
with Supersonic (North America's Tribute to Oasis)
Sat November 21, 2020 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »