Upcoming Events

Bow Wow Wow
with Bow Wow Wow
Wed November 30, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Everclear, Sponge
with Everclear, Sponge
Thu December 1, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$40.00 - $1,000.00 More Info Buy Tickets
THE IRON MAIDENS - The World's Only All Female Tribute to Iron Maiden, Bonnie Brae, Jon Campos & the Incurables, Zack Kirkorian, The Sintrics, Cryptic Writings (Megadeth Tribute), Civil strife
with THE IRON MAIDENS - The World's Only All Female Tribute to Iron Maiden, Bonnie Brae, Jon Campos & the Incurables, Zack Kirkorian, The Sintrics, Cryptic Writings (Megadeth Tribute), Civil strife
Fri December 2, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Yachtley Crew
with Yachtley Crew
Sat December 3, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$40.00 - $1,100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Samantha Fish, Jesse Dayton, The ZipGuns
with Samantha Fish, Jesse Dayton, The ZipGuns
Sun December 4, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon December 5, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Geoff Tate's 2022 Big Rock Show
with Geoff Tate's 2022 Big Rock Show
Wed December 7, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Guttermouth
with Guttermouth
Thu December 8, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Earshot, Boy Hits Car, Like Savages, This Fire Burns, Demon Scar
with Earshot, Boy Hits Car, Like Savages, This Fire Burns, Demon Scar
Fri December 9, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Andy McCoy of Hanoi Rocks, Juvenile Wrecks, Mangusta, Prophets of Addiction, Frankie Delmane & the Electric Needles , Farah Moans
with Andy McCoy of Hanoi Rocks, Juvenile Wrecks, Mangusta, Prophets of Addiction, Frankie Delmane & the Electric Needles, Farah Moans
Sat December 10, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Andy McCoy of Hanoi Rocks, Prophets of Addiction, We Are The Black Things
with Andy McCoy of Hanoi Rocks, Prophets of Addiction, We Are The Black Things
Sun December 11, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon December 12, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Strawberry Alarm Clock, Manuel The Band, Laurel Canyon, Catatonic Suns, $trawb3rry Money
with The Strawberry Alarm Clock, Manuel The Band, Laurel Canyon, Catatonic Suns, $trawb3rry Money
Fri December 16, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon December 19, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Dressed to Kill (Tribute to KISS), Hollywood Crue (Tribute to Motley Crue)
with Dressed to Kill (Tribute to KISS), Hollywood Crue (Tribute to Motley Crue)
Fri December 23, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Jack Russell's Great White, Black Angel, The Raskins, Proverbial Cool Aid
with Jack Russell's Great White, Black Angel, The Raskins, Proverbial Cool Aid
Wed December 28, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Jetboy, The Raskins, Hellgrimm, American Jetset, Rodg
with Jetboy, The Raskins, Hellgrimm, American Jetset, Rodg
Thu December 29, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Stephen Pearcy of RATT, Whiskey Dogz, Venrez, Dirty Delta Trio, American Jetset, Ben Hunter
with Stephen Pearcy of RATT, Whiskey Dogz, Venrez, Dirty Delta Trio, American Jetset, Ben Hunter
Fri December 30, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$40.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
L.A. Guns, Brittneys Rage , Vile A Sin, Member, Taz Taylor Band, Burning The Fields
with L.A. Guns, Brittneys Rage, Vile A Sin, Member, Taz Taylor Band, Burning The Fields
Sat December 31, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$60.00 - $1,200.00 More Info Buy Tickets
D.I.
with D.I.
Thu January 5, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Agent Orange
with Agent Orange
Fri January 6, 2023 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon January 9, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Trapt
with Trapt
Sat January 14, 2023 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon January 16, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
STONEBREED, Anesthesia (Tribute to Metallica) , Blackwater Lake, Surge, Jukebox Junkies, Weapons of Pride, Led Barchetta, Altar Ego
with STONEBREED, Anesthesia (Tribute to Metallica), Blackwater Lake, Surge, Jukebox Junkies, Weapons of Pride, Led Barchetta, Altar Ego
Thu January 19, 2023 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Native Sons, Zenora, Hannah Cutt, Slow Burning Car, Oddity Paradox
with Native Sons, Zenora, Hannah Cutt, Slow Burning Car, Oddity Paradox
Fri January 20, 2023 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$15.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Led Zepagain (Tribute to Led Zeppelin)
with Led Zepagain (Tribute to Led Zeppelin)
Sat January 21, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon January 23, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Gene Loves Jezebel
with Gene Loves Jezebel
Thu January 26, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Guardians of The Jukebox
with Guardians of The Jukebox
Sat January 28, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon January 30, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Kottonmouth Kings, Krazy White Boy
with Kottonmouth Kings, Krazy White Boy
Fri February 3, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon February 6, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Bang Tango, Dark Horse Rising, Letchen Grey, Rivetskull, Sugarcane Hangover
with Bang Tango, Dark Horse Rising, Letchen Grey, Rivetskull, Sugarcane Hangover
Fri February 10, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon February 13, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
FLAW, StarZero, Midnight Bandit, The Backsteps
with FLAW, StarZero, Midnight Bandit, The Backsteps
Thu February 16, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $550.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Bonfire (A Tribute to AC/DC)
with Bonfire (A Tribute to AC/DC)
Fri February 17, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon February 20, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon February 27, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon March 6, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon March 13, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon March 20, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »