Upcoming Events

with 45 Grave
Fri July 22, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times, Mojo Moji
with Fast Times, Mojo Moji
Mon July 25, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Paul Gilbert, The Hard Way, Zack Kirkorian, Clay Melton
with Paul Gilbert, The Hard Way, Zack Kirkorian, Clay Melton
Wed July 27, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Thomas Nicholas Band, Francis Retrognome (Album Release Show), Braden Lee Waiters, Hillblocksview
with Thomas Nicholas Band, Francis Retrognome (Album Release Show), Braden Lee Waiters, Hillblocksview
Thu July 28, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
D'Molls, Dark Horse Rising, Guitar and Whiskey Club, American Jetset, The Rumours
with D'Molls, Dark Horse Rising, Guitar and Whiskey Club, American Jetset, The Rumours
Fri July 29, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
 CrueFest Hollywood
Sat July 30, 2022 (Doors: 4:30 pm )

Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon August 1, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Decrepit Birth, Pathology , Condemned, I Greater Than He, Plagues Ov Khaos, Heave, Exitosus
with Decrepit Birth, Pathology, Condemned, I Greater Than He, Plagues Ov Khaos, Heave, Exitosus
Thu August 4, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fooz Fighters (Tribute to Foo Fighters), Rising Elijah, Zack Kirkorian, Zaftig Zephyr, Zappnin Black, Damaged Pies
with Fooz Fighters (Tribute to Foo Fighters), Rising Elijah, Zack Kirkorian, Zaftig Zephyr, Zappnin Black, Damaged Pies
Fri August 5, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon August 8, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Mark Farner's American band
with Mark Farner's American band
Thu August 11, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$40.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Yachtley Crew
with Yachtley Crew
Sat August 13, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$30.00 - $1,100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon August 15, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
BOHEMIAN QUEEN, The Ghastlies
with BOHEMIAN QUEEN, The Ghastlies
Sat August 20, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon August 22, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Venrez
with Venrez
Wed August 24, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15.00 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Santa Cruz
with Santa Cruz
Thu August 25, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Faster Pussycat, If I Fall
with Faster Pussycat, If I Fall
Fri August 26, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$30.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The  Atomic Punks - Van Halen Tribute
with The Atomic Punks - Van Halen Tribute
Sat August 27, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon August 29, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Nixons
with The Nixons
Thu September 1, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Dickies, The Moon Rocks, VFMS, Rascal Stew, Shimmer Bed, The Kaotics
with The Dickies, The Moon Rocks, VFMS, Rascal Stew, Shimmer Bed, The Kaotics
Fri September 2, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Supersonic (North America's Tribute to Oasis), Rawnsley
with Supersonic (North America's Tribute to Oasis), Rawnsley
Sat September 10, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon September 12, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Steven Adler of Guns N' Roses, The Original Striker, Hipnostic, Ten Cent Revenge
with Steven Adler of Guns N' Roses, The Original Striker, Hipnostic, Ten Cent Revenge
Sat September 17, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$30.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon September 19, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Pretty Boy Floyd
with Pretty Boy Floyd
Fri September 23, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Robby Krieger
with Robby Krieger
Sun September 25, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$60.00 - $1,100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon September 26, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Flaw, Dead, In The Headlights!
with Flaw, Dead, In The Headlights!
Thu September 29, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Hed PE, The Bastards , RELEASED, Demure, Arsenic Kitchen
with Hed PE, The Bastards, RELEASED, Demure, Arsenic Kitchen
Fri September 30, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 3, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Tantric, The Rift, Sound Curfew
with Tantric, The Rift, Sound Curfew
Thu October 6, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
A Nightmare on 80's Street
with A Nightmare on 80's Street
Fri October 7, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 10, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 17, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 24, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 31, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Stryper, The Hard Way, Whiskey Dogz, Shroud
with Stryper, The Hard Way, Whiskey Dogz, Shroud
Fri November 4, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$40.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon November 7, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
ADEMA, Gordo , The Broken Ravens, The Faltering Line, Dead is the New Black
with ADEMA, Gordo, The Broken Ravens, The Faltering Line, Dead is the New Black
Thu November 10, 2022 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Saving Abel, 32 Headshots, Sons On Fire
with Saving Abel, 32 Headshots, Sons On Fire
Fri November 11, 2022 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon November 14, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon November 21, 2022 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »