Kingdom Come, PRIMA DONNA RISING, Starfire, Snifters, Ashbury Wrath
with Kingdom Come, PRIMA DONNA RISING, Starfire, Snifters, Ashbury Wrath
Thu February 2, 2023 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Kottonmouth Kings, Krazy White Boy, JBMusic, Ignescent, King Daweed, John Cosmic, Bennet Lemaster
with Kottonmouth Kings, Krazy White Boy, JBMusic, Ignescent, King Daweed, John Cosmic, Bennet Lemaster
Fri February 3, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Moby Dicks - An All Star Led Zeppelin Tribute
with The Moby Dicks - An All Star Led Zeppelin Tribute
Sun February 5, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times, The Priest (Tribute to Judas Priest)
with Fast Times, The Priest (Tribute to Judas Priest)
Mon February 6, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
GREEN JELLO PRESENTS: WTF-TV.COM
with GREEN JELLO PRESENTS: WTF-TV.COM
Tue February 7, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Vigil of War, Hot Crazy, Miky Mik, Mom's Home
with Vigil of War, Hot Crazy, Miky Mik, Mom's Home
Thu February 9, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Bang Tango, Six Gun Sal, Letchen Grey, Rivetskull, Sugarcane Hangover, We Are The Black Things, Rubbrheads
with Bang Tango, Six Gun Sal, Letchen Grey, Rivetskull, Sugarcane Hangover, We Are The Black Things, Rubbrheads
Fri February 10, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
S8nt Elektric, Speed of Light, All Waves, Side Chicks, XYZPDQ
with S8nt Elektric, Speed of Light, All Waves, Side Chicks, XYZPDQ
Sun February 12, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times, Dina Dove, The  Band Called Sex
with Fast Times, Dina Dove, The Band Called Sex
Mon February 13, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Ultimate Jam Night
with Ultimate Jam Night
Tue February 14, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Matt Harkenrider , Steffi J, Alison Lo, Wolf and Love, Lalo, Neska Rose
with Matt Harkenrider, Steffi J, Alison Lo, Wolf and Love, Lalo, Neska Rose
Wed February 15, 2023 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$10.00 - $450.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Bonfire (A Tribute to AC/DC), Chaos, Memberz Only, Grievance, The Rawn Side of Town
with Bonfire (A Tribute to AC/DC), Chaos, Memberz Only, Grievance, The Rawn Side of Town
Fri February 17, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Our Dying World, Alphamega, Centershift, Cerebellion, Stronger Than Machines, Daybreak Ends, Way II Stoned
with Our Dying World, Alphamega, Centershift, Cerebellion, Stronger Than Machines, Daybreak Ends, Way II Stoned
Sun February 19, 2023 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$15.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times, Bloodflowers (A tribute to the Cure)
with Fast Times, Bloodflowers (A tribute to the Cure)
Mon February 20, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Throbs, Society 1
with The Throbs, Society 1
Wed February 22, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Tommy
with Tommy "C. Thomas" Howell, The Echoes
Thu February 23, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
HOOKERS & BLOW FEATURING DIZZY REED OF GUNS N' ROSES
with HOOKERS & BLOW FEATURING DIZZY REED OF GUNS N' ROSES
Fri February 24, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Vio-lence, Violent By Nature, Fatal Prophecy, Corrupt
with Vio-lence, Violent By Nature, Fatal Prophecy, Corrupt
Sat February 25, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$40.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Ace Frehley
with Ace Frehley
Mon February 27, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$65.00 - $1,000.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Mood Lifters (A Tribute to RUSH), Deuce Brickenson
with Mood Lifters (A Tribute to RUSH), Deuce Brickenson
Fri March 3, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Lita Ford, The Hard Way, Powertribe, Anything But Human
with Lita Ford, The Hard Way, Powertribe, Anything But Human
Sun March 5, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$40.00 - $1,000.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times, The Flannels, Thomas Ian Nicholas
with Fast Times, The Flannels, Thomas Ian Nicholas
Mon March 6, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
BITCH, Blak Earth, Masacreaide
with BITCH, Blak Earth, Masacreaide
Thu March 9, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
12TH ANNUAL LAW ROCKS LOS ANGELES
Fri March 10, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

12TH ANNUAL LAW ROCKS LOS ANGELES
Sat March 11, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Fast Times, Fencer, Drama Dolls
with Fast Times, Fencer, Drama Dolls
Mon March 13, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Soundhoose,  Dedfones, Spirit Riot, Rec Affect
with Soundhoose, Dedfones, Spirit Riot, Rec Affect
Wed March 15, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Jasmine Crowe, Yellacatt, Alex Charles , Kat, Dona Maria
with Jasmine Crowe, Yellacatt, Alex Charles, Kat, Dona Maria
Thu March 16, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
SATAN, Night Demon, Haunt, Blasphemous Creation, Resistance, Nox Sinister
with SATAN, Night Demon, Haunt, Blasphemous Creation, Resistance, Nox Sinister
Fri March 17, 2023 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Marty Friedman, Níkolī , Minority, Metalfier
with Marty Friedman, Níkolī, Minority, Metalfier
Sat March 18, 2023 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$30.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times, Rebel Star (Tribute to David Bowie), Rene Cassanova Band
with Fast Times, Rebel Star (Tribute to David Bowie), Rene Cassanova Band
Mon March 20, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Possessed, Dark as Death, Hazard, Disciples of Death, Exitosus, Crogol , Putrescence
with Possessed, Dark as Death, Hazard, Disciples of Death, Exitosus, Crogol, Putrescence
Tue March 21, 2023 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$40.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Crazy Town, Red Roll, The Sence, Liz Van Gretsch
with Crazy Town, Red Roll, The Sence, Liz Van Gretsch
Wed March 22, 2023 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Adam Bomb, The Streetwalkin' Cheetahs
with Adam Bomb, The Streetwalkin' Cheetahs
Thu March 23, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Orgy, The God Bombs, Dead Fervor, Blaze Francisco
with Orgy, The God Bombs, Dead Fervor, Blaze Francisco
Fri March 24, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $650.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Quiet Riot, Dead Fervor, Rusted Stone, The Guitar & Whiskey Club , Smoka Rocha, The Borrowers
with Quiet Riot, Dead Fervor, Rusted Stone, The Guitar & Whiskey Club, Smoka Rocha, The Borrowers
Sat March 25, 2023 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$40.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times, Sonic Temple (A tribute to The Cult)
with Fast Times, Sonic Temple (A tribute to The Cult)
Mon March 27, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Hed PE, Krazy White Boy, Superblood, In The Black, We Rise to Fall, Dead Reckoning
with Hed PE, Krazy White Boy, Superblood, In The Black, We Rise to Fall, Dead Reckoning
Thu March 30, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Cycotic Youth, Angel Food, No Reaction, The Young Fables
with Cycotic Youth, Angel Food, No Reaction, The Young Fables
Fri March 31, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Hollywood Roses (A Tribute to Guns N Roses)
with Hollywood Roses (A Tribute to Guns N Roses)
Sat April 1, 2023 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times, The Ghastlies, Shiver
with Fast Times, The Ghastlies, Shiver
Mon April 3, 2023 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Jonny Craig, Keep My Secrets, Lip Candy
with Jonny Craig, Keep My Secrets
Wed April 5, 2023 (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$20.00 - $600.00 More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »